Program 2017

Vision: to drive our club to greater success by adding focus and attention to the overall purpose of activities.

Feb 2017

Online: Curves – Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Astrophotography, Luke Tscharke – Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Mar 2017

Online Open – Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:00 am
Members organised event: Tribute to ANZAC, by Les Atkins & Making Selections Using Channels, Christine Nelson – Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Action – Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Apr 2017

Online: Framed – Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Travel Photography, Ethiopia + more - Valerie Martin – Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition Open – Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Social dinner Papaya Thai Cammeray – Thursday, April 27, 2017 at All Day

May 2017

Online Open – Monday, May 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 12:00 am
Outing Kiama – Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017 at All Day
Members organised event – Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Nature – Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
FCC TopShot - Main Exhibition and Award Presentation – Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Jun 2017

Online: Negative space – Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017 at 12:00 am
Presenter: The Sky is the Limit - by Pamela Pauline – Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jul 2017

Online: Open – Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017 at 12:00 am
Outing Reserve Forces Day Parade, Hyde Park – Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Studio workshop for members – Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Photojournalism – Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Aug 2017

Online: Landscape / Seascape – Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Adam Williams - – Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Outing Hill End – Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017 at All Day
Competition: Open – Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sep 2017

Online: Open – Friday, September 1, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 12:00 am
Presenter; Alfonso Calero will inspire you! – Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Creative – Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Oct 2017

Online: The Night – Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Aerial / Drone Photography - Tom Putt – Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Nov 2017

Online: Open – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017 at 12:00 am
Competition: Reflections – Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Members organised event & AGM – Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Dec 2017

Annual Awards and Christmas function – Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm