• Colour Print of the Year Fujiko Watt Hello Skink
  • Mono Print of the Year Jeffrey Huo Morning on Gadisar Lake
  • Digital Colour of the Year Denise Petrie Confrontation
  • Digital Mono of the Year Michael Hing Pilgrimage to the Ganges
  • Faranak Salehy Lake Hanson
  • Michael Hing Garden of Eden
  • Glen Parker Turimetta Bay Map Of Australia
  • Lena Qian Female Conchero Dancer Mexico
  • Michael Stolz Popped Like A Cork
  • Greg Lake Three Sisters Spirit
  • Jim Millar Mountain Gorilla Rwanda
  • Faranak Salehy Mungo Sunset
  • Fujiko Watt Lucky morning
  • Glen Parker Jethro Tull and Flute
  • Graham Carroll Reflections
  • Michael Hing Times Square leap for Joy
  • Michael Stolz Russell Falls


Membership is open to anyone who wants to share and enjoy their interest in photography.
Our members range from amateur to professional photographers who enjoy belonging to a modern progressive camera club.

Meetings are usually on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm, but please check the Program for dates.
The 2nd Tuesday we have a visitor giving a presentation on a photographic topic.
On the 4th Tuesday we hold our monthly competition in digital images, colour prints and mono prints.

Visitors are most welcome.    

Meetings start at 7.30pm

12 Abbott Street,
Cammeray, NSW, 2062
Sydney, Australia


Teds CamerasMomento pro



FIAP World Cup for ClubsPhotographic Society of America