Program 2024

Vision: to drive our club to greater success by adding focus and attention to the overall purpose of activities.

Feb 2024

Presenter: Matthew Vasilescu, Street and from the hip – Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Outing, AusCycling NSW Masters Track Championships – Friday, February 23, 2024 at 12:00 am
Competition: OPEN – Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Mar 2024

Outing, Ramadan Lakemba, sunset-evening – Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 5:30 pm
Outing, Polo, Windsor Autumn Tournament -Mar or April – Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Ben Lee, Mixing it up – Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Social Dinner - Papaya Thai, Cammeray – Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Competition: Portraits and Environmental Portraits – Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Apr 2024

Change of date for Malcolm Fackender now Tue 16, April – Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Presenter: Malcolm Fackender, Nature rules, how to interpret them & nature photography – Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cancelled, Outing, Wattamolla Waterfalls – Friday, April 19, 2024 at 12:00 am
Competition: Open – Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Outing, Bicentennial Park, in the Olympic Park, Bird photography - subject to weather – Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 7:30 am

May 2024

Outing, Wattamolla to Eagle Rock (new date) – Friday, May 10, 2024 at 7:30 am
Presenter: Dex Dijkstra, Mono variety of work – Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Nature – Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Jun 2024

Outing: June or July date tba - Motor Sports, Eastern Creek, V8 cars – Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Kathy Wallace, Architecture – Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Outing, Walk with Dex – Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Outing, Kanangra - Stay in Oberon – Friday, June 21, 2024 at 12:00 am
Competition: Mono Open – Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jul 2024

Presenter: Andrew Hall, Motorsport photography – Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Architecture – Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Social Dinner, date tba – Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Aug 2024

Presenter: Samuel Markham, Landscape – Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Landscape – Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sep 2024

IntraClubs 2024 Shield Dinner – Friday, September 6, 2024 at 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Outing, Temora Airshow – Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 12:00 am
Presenter: Alex McClintock, Street – Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Action – Tuesday, September 24, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Oct 2024

Presenter: – Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Outing, Dumbano Tunnels, Stay Blackheath/Katoomba – Friday, October 11, 2024 at 12:00 am
Competition: Street – Tuesday, October 22, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Nov 2024

Competition: Open – Tuesday, November 12, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM followed by Annual Awards – Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm