Program 2022

Vision: to drive our club to greater success by adding focus and attention to the overall purpose of activities.

Feb 2022

Presentation: Ran Fuchs - Martial Arts and Sports Photography – Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Mar 2022

Presentation: Zoom: Robert and Sharon Prenton Jones UK - The Art of Composite Photography – Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Competition: Nature – Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Apr 2022

Presentation: Zoom: Sandra Dann, A Whimsical World – Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

May 2022

Workshop: Charli Savage – Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Presentation: Adrian Donoghue - Creative portraits – Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Creative -Rescheduled for Tues 7th June – Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Jun 2022

Competition: Creative - (was to be Tues 24 May but cancelled) – Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Presentation: Tim Moon - Infrared – Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Jul 2022

Presentation: Zoom: Steven Le Prevost Channel Islands, Guernsey - A feeling of Impressionism – Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: People – Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Aug 2022

Presentation: Hemant Kogekar, My Photo Artistry Journey – Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sep 2022

Presentation: Adrian Whear - Bangladesh – Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Social Documentary – Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Oct 2022

Presentation: Zoom: On Safari with Jill Sneesby – Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Competition: Open – Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Nov 2022

Competition: Action – Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM followed by Presentation: Zoom: Mike Sharples, UK - Portraits – Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Awards – Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm